I Circoli della provincia di Venezia

Achille Grandi – Mestre
Presidente Cristian Rosteghin
email: cristian.rosteghin@acli.it
website: www.mestre.tuttogas.org

Andrea Bottari – Dolo
Presidente Olga Zanazzi
email: circoloaclidolo@gmail.com

Castellana 
Presidente Davide Scroccaro
email: davide.scroccaro@alice.it

Catene
Presidente Sara Cavallaro
email: plospy@libero.it

Cesarolo 
Presidente Francesco Viotto
email: viottofrance@libero.it

Chioggia 
Presidente Giorgio Sperni
email: spegi@inwind.it

Gam – Mestre
Presidente Anna Maria Meneghel
email: an.meneghel@libero.it

Il Giorno in Più –  Mirano
Presidente Lucia Bernardi
email: lucia.bernardi@aclicoop.com

Interculturalità – Mestre
Presidente Mirko Bertotti
email: mirko.bertotti@gmail.com

Maerne 
Presidente Federico Barbiero
email: federicobarbiero@libero.it

Martellago
Presidente Cristian Frizzarin
email: cristian.frizzarin@gmail.com
website
pagina Facebook

Mira 
Presidente Patrizio Negrisiolo
email: pnegrisolo@alice.it

Mirano
Presidente Paolo Tonello
email: tonello.paolo@libero.it
website
pagina Facebook
Twitter

Montini – Bissuola
Presidente Laura Visentin
email: laura.visentin.lv@alice.it

Robegano – Salzano
Presidente Chiara Busato
email: busatochiara@alice.it

San Michele Arcangelo- Quarto d’Altino
Presidente Luisa Ferrari
email: luisa.ferrari99@gmail.com

San Donà di Piave 
Presidente Giuliano Grandi
email: ilgiuliano.grandi@gmail.com

Scorzè
Presidente Maria Rossella Giacomin
email: rossellagiacomin@libero.it

Spinea 
Presidente Roberto Picci
email: maxipicci@libero.it

Stella Stellina – Trivignano
Presidente Simone Scolaro
email: stella.stellina@yahoo.it

Venezia 
Presidente Mario Stradiotto
email: mariostradiotto@libero.it

Veritas 
Presidente Bruno Padoan
email:prior@libero.it